Fergus County Welfare (Montana)

Fergus County Food Stamp Offices administer the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP), a form of nutrition assistance provided to income-eligible households in Fergus County, Montana. Local Fergus County Food Stamp Offices can process applications for SNAP benefits, help determine eligibility for the program, and provide nutritional education. They also help administer monthly benefits, distribute food assistance benefits, and accept applications from individuals and Fergus County households. Food Stamp Offices in Fergus County may also monitor compliance with SNAP rules. Food Stamp Offices provide access to information and services on their websites.

Fergus County Public Assistance Food Stamp Office Lewistown MT 312 Birch Street, # 1 59457 406-538-7468