Powell County Welfare (Montana)

Powell County Food Stamp Offices administer the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP), a form of nutrition assistance provided to income-eligible households in Powell County, Montana. Local Powell County Food Stamp Offices can process applications for SNAP benefits, help determine eligibility for the program, and provide nutritional education. They also help administer monthly benefits, distribute food assistance benefits, and accept applications from individuals and Powell County households. Food Stamp Offices in Powell County may also monitor compliance with SNAP rules. Food Stamp Offices provide access to information and services on their websites.

Powell County Public Assistance Food Stamp Office Deer Lodge MT 409 Missouri Avenue, 114 59722 406-846-9714