Wheatland County Welfare (Montana)

Search for Wheatland County, MT county welfare services. A county welfare search can provide information on nutrition assistance, SNAP benefits, WIC benefits, food services, government benefits, food assistance benefits, apply for benefits, Social Security benefits, retirement benefits, safety net programs, assistance programs, TANF benefits, Medicaid benefits, housing services, substance abuse services, energy assistance, mental health services, emergency assistance, low-income assistance, childcare subsidy programs, and welfare services.

The Wheatland County Social Services Department provides a range of health and human services and programs in Wheatland County, Montana. They often administer safety net programs, provide basic necessities, and protect children, the elderly, and dependent or vulnerable adults. Wheatland County Social Services may administer assistance programs such as SNAP or TANF, as well as Medicare or Medicaid and any state health programs for low-income uninsured or underinsured groups. They may also provide Wheatland County housing services, substance abuse and addiction services, energy assistance, and mental health services. Social Service Departments in Wheatland County provide online access to many of their services and programs.

Harlowton Social Service Department Harlowton MT 201 A Avenue Northwest 59036 406-632-4895