Sioux County Welfare (North Dakota)

Sioux County Food Stamp Offices administer the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP), a form of nutrition assistance provided to income-eligible households in Sioux County, North Dakota. Local Sioux County Food Stamp Offices can process applications for SNAP benefits, help determine eligibility for the program, and provide nutritional education. They also help administer monthly benefits, distribute food assistance benefits, and accept applications from individuals and Sioux County households. Food Stamp Offices in Sioux County may also monitor compliance with SNAP rules. Food Stamp Offices provide access to information and services on their websites.

Sioux County Social Services Board Food Stamp Office Fort Yates ND 303 2nd Avenue 58538 701-854-3821