Gage County Welfare (Nebraska)

Gage County Food Stamp Offices administer the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP), a form of nutrition assistance provided to income-eligible households in Gage County, Nebraska. Local Gage County Food Stamp Offices can process applications for SNAP benefits, help determine eligibility for the program, and provide nutritional education. They also help administer monthly benefits, distribute food assistance benefits, and accept applications from individuals and Gage County households. Food Stamp Offices in Gage County may also monitor compliance with SNAP rules. Food Stamp Offices provide access to information and services on their websites.

Beatrice Department of Health and Human Services Food Stamp Office Beatrice NE 3000 Lincoln Street 68310 402-223-6000